Google Photos could soon give you a fresh start with Ask Photos
AI Summary
Credit: Adamya Sharma / Android Authority TL;DR Google Photos could soon offer a “Delete all” button in your Remember List. This would let you quickly delete everything you’ve shared with the Ask Photos feature. This could be useful if you want to start anew with the Remember List or if you no longer want to share sensitive info with Google Photos.
Discussion
Sign in to join the discussion.
Loading comments…